Current Lab Members

Miller, Scott Research Associate smiller@albany.edu
Butterworth, Brian Graduate Student bbutterworth@albany.edu
Carll, Nick Undergraduate Research Assistant ncarll@albany.edu
Szumloz, Zach Undergraduate Research Assistant zszumloz@albany.edu

Past Lab Members

Czikowsky, Matt Post Doctorate Researcher matt@asrc.cestm.albany.edu
  Jesse Coull   Undergraduate Research Assistant    
  Deborah Glynn   Undergraduate Research Assistant    
Landwehr, Sebastian Visiting Scientist, National University of Ireland Galway sebastian.landwehr@gmail.com
Sager, Chris technician chris.s.sager@gmail.com
Stacy, Brett Undergraduate student, Humboldt University, CA
Cornell, Lori Undergraduate Student
Ellinwood, Mark Undergraduate Research Assistant
Figueira, Michela Visiting Researcher
Llopart, Marta Visiting Researcher